Our People
Paper fortune teller
Smart and Creative

Property Team

Victor Barker - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590626
E: victor.barker@mundays.co.uk

Charlotte Davison - Paralegal

T: +44 (0)1932 590622
E: charlotte.davison@mundays.co.uk

Yasmin Dehghani - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590639
E: yasmin.dehghani@mundays.co.uk

Jessica De Noronha - Senior Associate

T: +44 (0)020 3974 4654
E: jessica.denoronha@mundays.co.uk

Beatrice Dixon - Senior Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590539
E: beatrice.dixon@mundays.co.uk

Eleanor Griffiths - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590619
E: eleanor.griffiths@mundays.co.uk

Kevin Healy - Partner (Head of Residential Property and Construction)

T: +44 (0)1932 590638
E: kevin.healy@mundays.co.uk

Gemma James - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590645
E: gemma.james@mundays.co.uk

Nish Kapoor - Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7123 5891
E: nish.kapoor@mundays.co.uk

James Lawrence - Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7123 5897
E: james.lawrence@mundays.co.uk

Michael Nixon - Partner (Head of Commercial Property)

T: +44 (0)1932 590535
E: michael.nixon@mundays.co.uk

Gavin Partridge - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590604
E: gavin.partridge@mundays.co.uk

Anita Smart - Senior Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590542
E: anita.smart@mundays.co.uk

Stavrina Tofallis - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)20 7123 5896
E: stavrina.tofallis@mundays.co.uk

Miles Unwin - Consultant

T: +44 (0)1932 590536
E: miles.unwin@mundays.co.uk

Kerianne Walker - Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590537
E: kerianne.walker@mundays.co.uk

David Willis - Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7123 5898
E: david.willis@mundays.co.uk

Dilan Yavuz - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)20 3974 4653
E: dilan.yavuz@mundays.co.uk

Advanced Search

arrow Finding the person you need