Our People
Smart and Creative

Commercial Property Team

Gemma James - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590645
E: gemma.james@mundays.co.uk

Nish Kapoor - Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7123 5891
E: nish.kapoor@mundays.co.uk

Oliver Lewis - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590627
E: oliver.lewis@mundays.co.uk

Lily Moss - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590503
E: lily.moss@mundays.co.uk

Michael Nixon - Partner (Head of Commercial Property)

T: +44 (0)1932 590535
E: michael.nixon@mundays.co.uk

Gavin Partridge - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590604
E: gavin.partridge@mundays.co.uk

James Picknell - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590587
E: james.picknell@mundays.co.uk

Anita Smart - Senior Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590542
E: anita.smart@mundays.co.uk

Miles Unwin - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590536
E: miles.unwin@mundays.co.uk

Advanced Search

arrow Finding the person you need