Our People
Smart and Creative

Private Wealth Team

Annika Bell - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590647
E: annika.bell@mundays.co.uk

Hannah Green - Private Wealth Executive

T: +44 (0)1932 590653
E: hannah.green@mundays.co.uk

Julie Jaggin (nee Finlay) - Senior Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590646
E: julie.jaggin@mundays.co.uk

Julie Man - Partner (Head of Private Wealth)

T: +44 (0)1932 590643
E: julie.man@mundays.co.uk

Stephen Morris - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590588
E: stephen.morris@mundays.co.uk

Sarah Noake - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590666
E: sarah.noake@mundays.co.uk

James Picknell - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590587
E: james.picknell@mundays.co.uk

Advanced Search

arrow Finding the person you need