Our People
Paper fortune teller
Smart and Creative

Private Wealth Team

Annika Bell - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590647
E: annika.bell@mundays.co.uk

Jeremy Duffy - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590597
E: jeremy.duffy@mundays.co.uk

Hannah Green - Associate Probate and Trusts Manager

T: +44 (0)1932 590653
E: hannah.green@mundays.co.uk

Oliver Jackson - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590583
E: oliver.jackson@mundays.co.uk

Beth Johnson - Paralegal

T: +44 (0)1932 590603
E: beth.johnson@mundays.co.uk

Joseph Kean - Partner (Head of Dispute Resolution)

T: +44 (0)1932 590615
E: joseph.kean@mundays.co.uk

Julie Man - Partner (Head of Private Wealth)

T: +44 (0)1932 590643
E: julie.man@mundays.co.uk

Samantha Melville - Associate Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590646
E: samantha.melville@mundays.co.uk

Sarah Noake - Senior Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590629
E: sarah.noake@mundays.co.uk

Kerry Sawyer - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590664
E: kerry.sawyer@mundays.co.uk

Advanced Search

arrow Finding the person you need