Our People
Paper boats
Smart & Creative

Family Team

Bethan Campbell - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590589
E: bethan.campbell@mundays.co.uk

Sarah Duckworth - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590567
E: sarah.duckworth@mundays.co.uk

Judith Fitton - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590557
E: judith.fitton@mundays.co.uk

Miranda Green - Partner (Head of Family)

T: +44 (0)1932 590670
E: miranda.green@mundays.co.uk

Rachel Lemon - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590612
E: rachel.lemon@mundays.co.uk

Beth Whaley - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590698
E: beth.whaley@mundays.co.uk

Advanced Search

arrow Finding the person you need