Our People
Smart and Creative

Retail Team

Gemma James - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590645
E: gemma.james@mundays.co.uk

Andrew Knorpel - Partner (Head of Employment)

T: +44 (0)1932 590673
E: andrew.knorpel@mundays.co.uk

Nick Martyn - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590522
E: nick.martyn@mundays.co.uk

Georgina Mercer - Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590556
E: georgina.mercer@mundays.co.uk

Edward Moss - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590503
E: edward.moss@mundays.co.uk

Michael Nixon - Partner (Head of Commercial Property)

T: +44 (0)1932 590535
E: michael.nixon@mundays.co.uk

Gavin Partridge - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590604
E: gavin.partridge@mundays.co.uk

James Picknell - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590587
E: james.picknell@mundays.co.uk

Advanced Search

arrow Finding the person you need