Our People
Smart and Creative

Employment Team

Mark Andrew - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590575
E: mark.andrew@mundays.co.uk

Neale Andrews - Partner (Head Of Corporate And Commercial)

T: +44 (0)1932 590617
E: neale.andrews@mundays.co.uk

Victor Barker - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590626
E: victor.barker@mundays.co.uk

Pippa Beesley - Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7123 5896
E: pippa.beesley@mundays.co.uk

Annika Bell - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590647
E: annika.bell@mundays.co.uk

Beth Bell - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590618
E: bethan.bell@mundays.co.uk

Ioana Brata - Graduate Legal Executive

T: +44 (0)1932 590678
E: ioana.brata@mundays.co.uk

Jessica De Noronha - Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590636
E: jessica.denoronha@mundays.co.uk

Beatrice Dixon - Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590539
E: beatrice.dixon@mundays.co.uk

Sarah Duckworth - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590567
E: sarah.duckworth@mundays.co.uk

Judith Fitton - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590557
E: judith.fitton@mundays.co.uk

Miranda Green - Partner (Head of Family)

T: +44 (0)1932 590670
E: miranda.green@mundays.co.uk

Hannah Green - Private Wealth Executive

T: +44 (0)1932 590653
E: hannah.green@mundays.co.uk

Kevin Healy - Partner (Head of Residential Property and Construction)

T: +44 (0)1932 590638
E: kevin.healy@mundays.co.uk

David Irving - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590577
E: david.irving@mundays.co.uk

Oliver Jackson - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590583
E: oliver.jackson@mundays.co.uk

Julie Jaggin (nee Finlay) - Senior Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590646
E: julie.jaggin@mundays.co.uk

Gemma James - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590645
E: gemma.james@mundays.co.uk

Joseph Kean - Partner (Head of Dispute Resolution)

T: +44 (0)1932 590615
E: joseph.kean@mundays.co.uk

Andrew Knorpel - Partner (Head of Employment)

T: +44 (0)1932 590673
E: andrew.knorpel@mundays.co.uk

James Lawrence - Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7123 5897
E: james.lawrence@mundays.co.uk

Rachel Lemon - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590612
E: rachel.lemon@mundays.co.uk

Oliver Lewis - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590627
E: oliver.lewis@mundays.co.uk

Julie Man - Partner (Head of Private Wealth)

T: +44 (0)1932 590643
E: julie.man@mundays.co.uk

Nick Martyn - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590522
E: nick.martyn@mundays.co.uk

Fiona McAllister - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590566
E: fiona.mcallister@mundays.co.uk

Josh McEvoy - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590692
E: josh.mcevoy@mundays.co.uk

Georgina Mercer - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590556
E: georgina.mercer@mundays.co.uk

Oliver Morgan - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590639
E: oliver.morgan@mundays.co.uk

Stephen Morris - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590588
E: stephen.morris@mundays.co.uk

Andrew Morton - Consultant

T: +44 (0)1932 590573
E: andrew.morton@mundays.co.uk

Edward Moss - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590503
E: edward.moss@mundays.co.uk

Fiona Moss - Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590611
E: fiona.moss@mundays.co.uk

Eleanora Newbery - Senior Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590589
E: eleanora.newbery@mundays.co.uk

Sarah Noake - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590666
E: sarah.noake@mundays.co.uk

Nessie Orosco-Yousaf - Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590538
E: nessie.oroscoyousaf@mundays.co.uk

Gavin Partridge - Senior Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590604
E: gavin.partridge@mundays.co.uk

James Picknell - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590587
E: james.picknell@mundays.co.uk

James Rickard - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590620
E: james.rickard@mundays.co.uk

Ingrid Saffin - Partner (Head of Commercial Property)

T: +44 (0)1932 590535
E: ingrid.saffin@mundays.co.uk

Robert Salek - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590609
E: robert.salek@mundays.co.uk

Anita Smart - Senior Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590542
E: anita.smart@mundays.co.uk

Sofia Syed - Senior Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590581
E: sofia.syed@mundays.co.uk

Mitchell Thompson - Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590664
E: mitchell.thompson@mundays.co.uk

Graham Tong - Graduate Legal Executive

T: +44 (0)1932 590614
E: graham.tong@mundays.co.uk

Valerie Toon - Managing Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590570
E: valerie.toon@mundays.co.uk

Miles Unwin - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590536
E: miles.unwin@mundays.co.uk

Kerianne Walker - Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590537
E: kerianne.walker@mundays.co.uk

Howard White - Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590696
E: howard.white@mundays.co.uk

David Willis - Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7123 5898
E: david.willis@mundays.co.uk

Alex Young - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590635
E: alexander.young@mundays.co.uk

Advanced Search

arrow Finding the person you need