Our People
Smart and Creative

Dispute Resolution Team

Oliver Jackson - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590583
E: oliver.jackson@mundays.co.uk

Joseph Kean - Partner (Head of Dispute Resolution)

T: +44 (0)1932 590615
E: joseph.kean@mundays.co.uk

Nick Martyn - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590522
E: nick.martyn@mundays.co.uk

Stephen Morris - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590588
E: stephen.morris@mundays.co.uk

James Picknell - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590587
E: james.picknell@mundays.co.uk

Robert Salek - Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590609
E: robert.salek@mundays.co.uk

Advanced Search

arrow Finding the person you need