Our People
Smart & Creative

Corporate and Commercial Team

Mark Andrew - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590575
E: mark.andrew@mundays.co.uk

Neale Andrews - Partner (Head Of Corporate And Commercial)

T: +44 (0)1932 590617
E: neale.andrews@mundays.co.uk

Sophie Banks - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590581
E: sophie.banks@mundays.co.uk

David Irving - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590577
E: david.irving@mundays.co.uk

Andrew Knorpel - Partner (Head of Employment)

T: +44 (0)1932 590673
E: andrew.knorpel@mundays.co.uk

Fiona McAllister - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590566
E: fiona.mcallister@mundays.co.uk

Georgina Mercer - Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590556
E: georgina.mercer@mundays.co.uk

Oliver Morgan - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590639
E: oliver.morgan@mundays.co.uk

Andrew Morton - Consultant

T: +44 (0)1932 590573
E: andrew.morton@mundays.co.uk

Fiona Moss - Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590611
E: fiona.moss@mundays.co.uk

James Rickard - Solicitor

T: +44 (0)1932 590620
E: james.rickard@mundays.co.uk

Valerie Toon - Managing Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590570
E: valerie.toon@mundays.co.uk

Howard White - Senior Associate

T: +44 (0)1932 590696
E: howard.white@mundays.co.uk

Alex Young - Partner

T: +44 (0)1932 590635
E: alexander.young@mundays.co.uk

Advanced Search

arrow Finding the person you need